Race Date
August 20, 2023

DINO MTB Series 2023 - Southwestway Park <u>Overall Finish List</u>

<u>Overall</u>	<u>* Name</u>	<u>Team</u>	Bib No	<u>Gend</u>	AG Place	<u>Div</u>	<u>Time</u>
1	Kylie Eicholtz	NEIC Trailblaze	255	F	1: 11-18	2A	1:03:00.1
2	Crystal Hopkins	Js Bike Women's	331	F	1: 19-39	2A	1:08:26.6
3	Evie Alvarado	Midwest Devo	263	F	2: 11-18	2A	1:10:27.9
4	Janet Sherman	A Cycling Team	229	F	1: 40-99	2A	1:17:14.0
5	Robin Smith	Atomic Betty	363	F	2: 40-99	2A	1:25:59.9